Deutsche Keramische Gesellschaft e.V.

The DKG in 2018

In its strategy meetings 2013/14, the executive board has developed a future model for the DKG that aims to be concluded by 2018. The realization of all goals is being observed regularly by an independent steering committee.

In 2018, the DKG wants to be:

  • The leading European ceramic society in the areas of technology, science, research and teaching: The DKG positions itself as trendsetter for ceramics in technology and supports ceramic arts and aesthetics. The DKG sets standards.
  • The representative of ceramics in the network of associations for technology, science, research, development and teaching: The DKG puts its stamp on the networks of ceramic societies by the promotion of innovation and public awareness. It sets itself visible goals and offers perspectives.
  • The ceramic research portal for cooperative industrial research: The DKG organizes in cooperation with the research community of the German Ceramic Society (FDKG) the linkage between industrial requirements and scientific development of materials and methods.
  • The body of knowledge transfer for its members and relevant stakeholders: The DKG is provider of innovative and systematic further training and presents scientific development in publicly effective meetings, forums and conferences.
  • An association with a clear focus and a transparent structure: The DKG integrates all interests of its members, whether they come from the area of application-oriented research or from the industry, and provides a platform for them.

Up
© 1988-2018 DKG Deutsche Keramische Gesellschaft e.V.
Like DKG on Facebook!

Deutsche Keramische Gesellschaft e.V.

DKG in 2018

Der Vorstand hat in seinen Strategiesitzungen 2013/14 ein DKG-Leitbild für 2018 erarbeitet. Die Umsetzung erfolgt durch Strategiegruppen, die jeweils von einem verantwortlichen Vorstandsmitglied geleitet werden. Der Umsetzungstand der Zielstellungen in den einzelnen Strategiegruppen wird halbjährlich durch einen unabhängigen Lenkungsausschuss überprüft.


Die DKG ist in 2018

  • Der führende (europäische) keramische Verband zu Fragen der Technik, Wissenschaft, Forschung und Fortbildung: Die DKG positioniert sich als Trendsetter für Keramik in der Technik und unterstützt die keramische Kunst / Ästhetik. Die DKG setzt Maßstäbe.
  • Der Repräsentant der Keramik im Netzwerk der Verbände (für Technik, Wissenschaft, Forschung & Entwicklung und Fortbildung): Die DKG prägt die Netzwerke der keramikorientierten Verbände durch Innovationen und öffentliche Wirkung. Die DKG setzt sich erkennbar Ziele und vermittelt Perspektiven.
  • Das keramische Forschungsportal für industrielle Gemeinschaftsforschung: Die DKG organisiert in Zusammenarbeit mit der Forschungsgemeinschaft der Deutschen Keramischen Gesellschaft (FDKG) die Verknüpfung industrieller Bedarfe und wissenschaftlicher Entwicklungen zu Werkstoffen und Verfahren.
  • Der Träger von Wissenstransfer für seine Mitglieder und relevante Stakeholder: Die DKG ist Träger innovativer und systematischer Weiterbildung. Die DKG präsentiert Entwicklungen in öffentlich wirksamen Tagungen, Foren und Kongressen.
  • Der Verband mit einer klarer Ausrichtung und transparenter Struktur: Die DKG integriert die Interessen der Mitglieder aus anwendungsorientierter Forschung und der Industrie und bietet ihnen eine Plattform.

Nach oben
© 1988-2017 DKG Deutsche Keramische Gesellschaft e.V.
Like DKG auf Facebook!